Contact Us

All Altogas Offices are Closed on Memorial Day, July 4th, Labor Day, Thanksgiving Day and Christmas Day, and New Year’s Day.

Alto

6040 Alden Nash
Alto, MI 49302

Main: (616) 868-6242
Free: (800) 998-6242
Fax: (616) 868-2063

Mon-Fri: 8AM – 4PM

Brad Brinckman, Plant Manager
brad@altogas.com

DeAnne Lobbezoo, Account Manager
dlobbezoo@altogas.com

Zeeland

11150 Chicago Dr.
Zeeland, MI 49464

Main: (616) 393-6170
Free: (866) 544-6690
Fax: (616) 393-4935

Mon-Fri: 8AM – 4PM

David Hast, Plant Manager
dhast@altogas.com

Beverly Potts, Account Manager
bpotts@altogas.com

Charlotte

2538 Lansing Road
Charlotte, MI 48813

Main: (517) 541-9363
Free: (877) 265-2586
Fax: (517) 541-9365

Mon-Fri: 8AM – 4PM

Chris Cole, Plant Manager
ccole@altogas.com

Kirk Underwood, Service Manager
kunderwood@altogas.com

Edmore

8086 N. Sheridan Rd.
Edmore, MI 48829

Main: (989) 427-5000
Free: (800) 551-9755
Fax: (989) 427-3697

Mon-Fri: 8AM – 4PM

Scott Underwood, Plant Manager
Sunderwood@altogas.com

Chris Irwin, Account Manager
cirwin@altogas.com

Benton Harbor

Main: (616) 393-6170
Free: (866) 544-6690
Fax: (616) 393-4935

Mon-Fri: 8AM – 4PM

Altogas Corporate Management

David Hast

General Manager

Andrew Vanderboegh

Director of Advertising Marketing & Sales

Scott Underwood

Operations Manager