Service Area

altogas-in-alto-michigan

ALTO

6040 Alden Nash
Alto, MI 49302

Main: (616) 868-6242
Free: (800) 998-6242
Fax: (616) 868-2063

Mon-Fri: 8AM – 4PM

Brad Brinckman, Plant Manager
brad@altogas.com

DeAnne Lobbezoo, Account Manager
dlobbezoo@altogas.com

ZEELAND

11150 Chicago Dr.
Zeeland, MI 49464

Main: (616) 393-6170
Free: (866) 544-6690
Fax: (616) 393-4935

Mon-Fri: 8AM – 4PM

Beverly Potts, Account Manager
bpotts@altogas.com

altogas-in-charlotte-michigan

CHARLOTTE

2538 Lansing Road
Charlotte, MI 48813

Main: (517) 541-9363
Free: (877) 265-2586
Fax: (517) 541-9365

Mon-Fri: 8AM – 4PM

Chris Cole, Plant Manager
ccole@altogas.com

Kirk Underwood, Service Manager
kunderwood@altogas.com

altogas-in-edmore-michigan

EDMORE

8086 N. Sheridan Rd.
Edmore, MI 48829

Main: (989) 427-5000
Free: (800) 551-9755
Fax: (989) 427-3697

Mon-Fri: 8AM – 4PM

Chris Irwin, Plant Manager
cirwin@altogas.com

BENTON HARBOR

3960 Red Arrow HWY
Benton Harbor, MI, 49022

Main: 616-622-7000

Free: (866) 544-6690
Fax: (616) 393-4935

Mon-Fri: 8AM – 4PM

Eric Bontrager, Account Manager
Ebontrager@altogas.com